You are invited to an¬†online celebration of Reiki Master Wanja Twan’s 90th birth anniversary. Wanja was one of the 22 Reiki Masters initiated by Mrs. Hawayo Takata.

Birthdays can provide an opening for blessings from our ancestors and elders to come through. Perhaps some special blessing is coming through the opening of Wanja’s birthday that is needed at this time.

This celebration is open to all Reiki students. Wanja’s daughter, Reiki Master Anneli Twan is going to join us. When Wanja¬†retired from teaching Reiki she passed the stewardship of the Twan Reiki Lineage to Anneli. Wanja’s daughter-in-law, Reiki Master Michelle Beauregard will be with us too.

We will self treat, read excerpts from Wanja’s books, and share memories of Wanja. We will also be able to listen to a recording of Wanja’s voice in the oral tradition.

Date: Tuesday February 20th, 2024
Time: 7 pm GMT, 8 pm CET, 11 am PST, 2 pm EST
duration: 75-90 minutes
cost: free

Let’s honor the remarkable life and legacy of Reiki Master Wanja Twan.

Register now to receive the zoom link and mark your calendars for this special online event!

.