You are invited to an online celebration of the birth anniversary of the founder of Reiki, Mikao Usui.

Birthdays, anniversaries can provide an opening for blessings from our ancestors and elders to come through. Perhaps some blessing is coming through the opening of Usui’s birthday that is needed at this time.

This celebration is open to all Reiki students.

We will practise Reiki self treatment, the foundation of our Reiki practice. We will also share Reiki precepts in our first language. Reiki Precepts are an integral part of our practice and another gift from Usui. We might read excerpts from Hawayo Takata’s books about Dr. Usui, and share any insights/experiences from the stories we have heard of Mikao Usui’s journey.

Date: Thursday August 15th, 2024
Time: 6 pm BST, 7 pm CET, 10 am PST, 1 pm EST
duration: 75-90 minutes
cost: free

Let’s honor the remarkable legacy of Mikao Usui.

Register now to receive the zoom link and mark your calendars for this special online event!

.